Detention
January 22, 2004 - 5:07 PM

Listening to: My bloody fingers hit the keboard keys..

Today my day at first was ok but they went to get me in my 4th period class to tell me that I had 2 hours of Detention..I was like WHAT!? I didnt do anything bad! Well anyways then I started to think why they might of giving me detention and well then my friends were saying about Truancy a.k.a ditching and then I remembered that on Dec 18 I had MISSED first period cuz I arrived late and well I forgot to give my teacher the paper so he marked me as truancy..anyways I wasnt feeling ok I was MAD/SAD cuz well I knew my mom was going to kill me or sumfin ya know!? So I wanted to cry right there cuz I kept thinking *Omg I have failed my parents again by getting detention! Now my mom will be like Sarahi why you going back!?* So I wanted to cry but like my eyes got watery but I didnt cry..So I asked Carol if I could use her celly phone and well shes like yeah so I called my mom and then I told my mom that I had to stay afterschool till 4 for detention and I told her cuz I had been late and then shes like "WHAT!? Sarahi thats really bad and that goes in your school record ay sarahi why why and then shes like ok till 4 then" and blah blah so I felt bad and I just wanted to yell *LEAVE ME ALONE IM TRYING TO MAKE EVERYONE HAPPY YA KNOW!!? PLEASE JUST DONT TELL ME ANYTHING!!! but I didnt so I hung up and I gave Carol her celly phone and I think I told her thanks THANKS CAROL!! and then well during 6th I got happy and I forgot about detention lol my friends were being funny..we were talking about *STUFF* lol yeah and about eating Weiners and eggs for breakfast..Get It!? lol yeah I said that they tasted nasty and there like "How do you now!?" lol anyways then the bell rang and I remembered that I had detention so I stayed for an hour just *Fake* reading the book HUCKLEBERRY FINN ADVENTURES lol and well then the guy is like those of you who stayed today will make up 2 hours of detention so you dont have to come tomorrow and I was like YEAH! I gots happy well then I decided to call my mom again so that I can remind her to come and pick me up but well no one was home and that made me Mad again cuz well my mom knew that she was supposed to come get me at 4 cuz I was afraid to walk alone through that park and stuff so I decided to walk and I started to walk and well I started to cry..yeah I know im a crybaby but I already told you I like to cry! and I dont care if I am one anyways I was crying and I started to think that my mom was messed up for forgetting me and then I started to get like really mad cuz well I try real hard in school and I try to be the best daughter that I can be but I just dont satisfy no one so I was just pissed and I almost got runover IM NOT KIDDING EITHER!! I was crying and at the same time I decided to put Linkin Park Numb song on so that it could like help me calm down and well I put my headphones on and I was listening to the song and well I just saw blurry cuz I was crying and I was crossing the street but I was like pissed and I didnt care I just crossed the street and then when I was in the middle of the street I see a car coming fast and then I was omg imma get killed and then the car like put its brake like real hard and the guy was like mad cuz I was crossing the street and I just didnt care but yeah I almost got runover and I just decided to cry more well its good to cry cuz well it takes all that pain/rage out well atleast it helps me to cry then I got home and my mom wasnt home..turns out she went to Robinsons May to buy my sister pants....grrr she didnt even buy me a pair! but its cool cuz well in my head I kept saying this to myself "Calm down babygirl If you see your mom dont snap or yell at her just act normal and just ask her if she went to pick you up DONT CRY K babygirl? Calm down" (I call myself babygirl lol) and well then my mom told me that she went to RM and that then she went to look for me at school but I wasnt there so yeah then I said was going to the house and on my way I started to cry again and I started thinking What would of happened if I would of gotten ranover ya know? Maybe my mom would be more like caring and stuff but I thank god that I didnt get runover I just have to keep in there and just survive...Ive survived for 1 year dont you think I can survive 1 more? Then im out of a lot of peoples lives...Imma be 17 in july cool huh? wow 17..How time flies...sumfin tells me that 17 will be really really great just like when I was 14 sumfin told me that 15 was going to be really good and it was good....well in sumways it was... my 16th year is ok but I cant wait for 17 Imma love it! atleas I hope I do *Smiles* Maybe tomorrow will be the day were my sun will shine on me and ill be happy ya know? Maybe tomorrow is the day where I can begin a lot of new stuff ya know? Well imma close this wif "I LOVE YOU!" write in you later

Bye

~*~Sexy Shalay~*~

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design