Brownsville
January 21, 2004 - 4:12 PM

Listening to: Britney Spears-Toxic

Hello! Well today imma fuck Dear Diary, lol maybe ill fuck it sum other days too hahaha anyways...Today was an ok day cept for the fact that I was all sad/down in the morning but by Lunch I got hyper and yeah..Can you believe I played wif a banana!? lol yeah and my friend Gloria took a picture of me *eating* a banana..Yeah I was like messing around wif it..I was being "Pervertive" lol yeah..then I was happy and I didnt *Think* about what made me sad cuz I didnt want to ruin my day ya know!? Well my mom got me pissed off yesterdasy but I dont wanna talk about her..I WANNA WIN THE LOTTERY!! *Imagine* hehehe...anyways *Imagine* me winning the lottery OMG! Id be RICH! Id by myself lots of stuff!! I mean lots beginning wif a Celly phone so I can text message mah friends! and Jonathan yeah!! lol Gloria has a picture celly phone and she took like 2 pictures of me...Im soooo glad that she doesnt have Jonathans number lol hes probably going to be like WTF IS THAT? if he sees the pictures! lol...so yeah. BRENDA WROTE TO ME!!! YAY!!! Im so happy!! Yeah Brenda is cool she lives in Brownsville I met her last year well I had seen her in my 9th grade year but like I didnt talk to her until last year when we had Mr. Trenfield for speech and I would do this shoulder thing and she thought I was Adorable and stuff yeah...and she became cool I took pictures of her and Rolly together when I was moving overhere...I dont think I took pictures of David..He was really cool. I miss a lot of people from over there like Luis, Yuri, Edgar C., Edgar S., Juanita, Mary, Brenda, Eddie, Sergio, Cynthia, Lizeth, Yolanda, Yoli, David, Jose, Julio and sum other people..I had a lot of guy friends in Tx...lol yeah I would see Edgar C everyday lol cuz he was my cousin Luis friend/neighbor...yeah he was like always at his house and so was I..can you guess why? lol yeah wonder why..*whistles* anyways Im looking at theyear book and im seeing the pictures of my friends/guys/people I know from overthere..I might...MIGHT! be going to texas for Spring Break and if I go imma go wif Brenda to Mr. Gattis...its like a chucky cheese place yeah..and imma go out wif my friends...yeah..aww so many wonderful memories..Basketball hits..lol, Getting humped on..lol, Hitting Abel on his face and almost breaking his braces...hahahaha FUNNY SHIT!!! im so evil..., Me falling down in the hallways during Lunch...and Mary making fun of me...yeah, Me being KINDA Popular wif the school and teachers...yep but life goes on and here I like it for a lot of reasons JONATHAN!!!, CAROLINE!!!!, GLORIA!!!, CARLIN!!!! yeah!!! lol I like it here cuz they make it fun for me cept when im down but fuck it im kinda happy today! Well imma go now cuz Im online wifout permission IM SAD NOW!!!Bye *cries*

Shalay

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design