Anger Button
January 07, 2004 - 5:55 PM

Listening to: Linkin Park-From the Inside

Dear Diary,

Heylo! How are you today?? Im doing ok..I finally went out today can you believe it!! lol Yep We went to the Bank and to Pick up my g-ma from work and then we went to Guerreros (its a food store here)Today is Marys 16th Birthday I called her and she seemed happy that I called her. But then I had to hang up with her cuz George called my mom...grr but since its not my phone I cant do anything...I kinda feel sad today cuz well I guess im not important to my mom..Today I was washing the dishes and this show came up its called The Maria Laria Show and well it was about people who used Vibs to pleasure themselves and well just to mess around I told my mom "Ma no mires eso estas muy nina" and then she got sooo mad at me that she told me "AY SARAHI TU ESTAS LOCA TU ERES LA QUE NO DEBERIAS DE VER ESO ERES UNA GRAN IDIOTA!" and well I was smiling and I became dead serious and I just stared at her and my eyes became filled with tears..Im an idiot..I guess im not the daughter that my mom wanted. It gets me mad cuz well these last 2 or 3 days ive been trying real hard to please everyone Im doing chores im cleaning the house and im behaving good and well she still gets mad at me cuz well I wanna get online and cuz I wanna talk on the phone she gets so mad its like im her *ANGER BUTTON* and well right now shes going to go to Orange with George its like shes only happy with George. But hey its fine with me im an IDIOT!! THE BIGGEST IDIOT EVER! I mean when shes mad at me she calls me Idiota and all these things but today like it hit me so hard I dont know why and well I just thought about stuff and I just got sad cuz well everything I do is all wrong for her. I guess I cant do nothing right..I read Carolines Diary and its sooo pretty I LOVE YOU CAROL!!!! LOTS AND LOTS!! *SMOOCH!* shes so great and so is Gloria and Carlin. I talked with Jonathan Yesterdasy I get so happy when I hear his voice and I get sad when he has to hang up but I he has to go so yeah I miss him lots last nite I was thinking a lot of stuff about me and I started to cry...Yeah BIG CRYBABY HERE!! lol but who gives its not like anyone is going to come here and brush them away...I have to go. Ill write in you later BYE

SARAHI

10:11pm

Listening to: Isabella say "I Love you"

Dear Diary,

Im back again...I didnt go with my mom to Orange cuz well I thought I was going to talk with Jonathan but I guess no...I regret not going I wanted to go with my mom here in my house right now its so boring *tear* Well actually I didnt go cuz well sumfin else happened. I got into an argument with my mom about George..GEORGE IS SUCH A BIG PROBLEM!! I mean ever since he came into our lives its like all my mom is like all angry when I say sumfin bad about him or she argues when I tell her to stay here instead of going to Orange....FUCK EVERYONE!!!! Right now im pissed..Imma go now and cry on my pillow...atleast there sumfin will brush my tears away!!!

Bye!

STUPID Shalay

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design