Mom Probs! *grrr*
January 06, 2004 - 4:43 PM

Listening to: The television

Dear Diary,

Today is such a bore!!! To me everyday is such a bore..the only fun days is when im either with my friends or with Jonathan. My head is killing me again I told my mom and once again shes like TAKE THE DAMN PILLS! my mom only wants to go out with george..GEORGE GEORGE GEORGE!!! FUCK GEORGE!!! I cant stand it no more!!!! I just WHY CANT SHE GO OUT WITH US ALONE WITH NO GEORGE FOR ONE FUCKING DAY!!!???? I tell her and she gets pissed off at me and starts to tell me that if I keep it up shes going to prohibit me from talking to Jonathan..so thats why I shut up cuz if she would ever do that omg...id be so mad at her I would probably never talk to her again...Today I called her selfish and she got so mad shes like in spanish "Mira si sigues asi ya no te voy a dejar que le hables a Jonathan!" and wanna know what I said..I told her this in English "GO AHEAD AND DO THAT I DONT CARE!" <~~yes I do care but yeah if she did that like I said up there id get mad at her and Id become evil...lol and id find a way to talk to Jonathan lol � IM AN ANGEL! � yep I am..Caroline started her diary yesterdasy!! Its so pretty! She has a fairy background I LOVE HER LOTS!!! Her first entry was about me I felt so special!! I love my friends a lot they mean a whole lotta to me foreals foreals. Can you believe what my mom and aunt are telling me now! There all saying that im going to get married with Jonathan and they keep calling me SARAHI ORELLANA lol I just smile and tell them nothing and there like OMG SARAHI YOU THINK WERE STUPID BUT WERE NOT..well then act like your smart...My mom already left with *blah!* George...she left with him to Orange...I didnt go cuz well I got into an argument with her about it and well also cuz I guess she didnt want me to go..Ay the relationship with my mom is growing thinner and thinner everyday I wish I could fix it and I wish that we could get a long but we cant. It gets me sad but well she fires me up so its her fault..and mine too I guess cuz well I need to control myself like I just need to listen to what the people tell me and just stay quiet even if I dont like what they tell me. Wow cant believe I actually typed/said it lol. Imma look for a job but *Shhh..* dont tell no one ok?? Only the people that read this will know..that is if anyone reads it lol I guess I bore people with my sutpid problems and my little whinny ass and yeah everything else that I write in here the only thing thats never boring is JONATHAN!! I LOVE HIM A WHOLE LOTTA I MEAN A LOT. I miss him *tear* I wanna see him. Wish I lived a lot closer. My nails are long! now my fingertips dont touch the keys its the tip of my nails! haha..ok sorry went crazy..Well I have to go cuz im not supposed to be online till 8..*How many licks does it take to get to the center of it?* hehe LILKIM's song is nice lol well WRITE IN YOU tomorrow! WUV YOU! *SMOOCH!*

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design