Isabella and the pool
August 10, 2003 - 5:29 PM

Dear Diary,

Whats up? well me nothing im just here at Irmas house using her comp as Guest...my comp is alright but sumone Jacked the phone jack and well now I cant get online...it sucks cuz well I just have to getonline in order to talk to Jonathan and my other friends...yeah and also cuz my life is just boring with out the internet I mean I have to update you and I also have to update sum other posts at Girlsnightforums and at Iam4teens and also at that new message board I joined...omg yesterday was a funny day. I went to my lil cuzins birthday party at her house and well she has a pool I wasnt planning on getting in but Brenda is like come on you have you just have to and I didnt want to be mean so I just decided to go in then I had the problem that I didnt have an extra Bra or Underwear and shes like well you can take off your bra but your undies youll have to keep and im like fine so she lets me borrow this tank top and I had to put it on with no bra!! OMG ive never put on sumthing without my bra anyways then she gave me a Korn shirt to put over the tank top so that nothing would show you understand...and she lend me some shorts..since it was her lil sisters birthday she had cousins there. There was this kid there he looked 10 but he was really 13 ha ha his name was tony or sumthing like that...brenda said that he had a crush on me im like WHAT?!?! I barely know him how can he have a crush on me if I barely know him I dont know he must of thought that I was cute or sumthing lol and at the pool he asked me what my name was and im like its Isabella lol and he kept calling me Isabel Isabel ha ha ha omg it was funny everyone was like who the hell is isabel and well i kinda do believe that he had a crush on me cuz he kept staring at me and he would always call me to show me sumthing and when i would look at him he would like show off and stuff and like when i went on the slide and i got in the water he grabbed my leg! and im like wtf?? and then he pulled my shorts down but luckily i was under water and it was night so no one saw my underwear he he but i thought that was messed up but I didnt say anything to no one cuz I didnt want to start no problem and then when his mom was calling him so that he could go home he kept staring at me and saying that he didnt want to go.. but poor him lol I feel his pain...well kinda cuz I dont like to go home when im at Jonathans house..My tummy hurts...its that month..lol yeppers..anyways I introduced mary to joanthan but like she told me sumthing that made me kinda uncomfartble and kinda doubting of our friendship cuz shes like when i introduced you to albert i felt like if you were gonna steal him from me and I told her WHAT?! Dont you trust me dont you trust him and shes like I trusted him but I didnt trust you and I just got mad cuz she thought I was bitch! that I would just steal her boyfriend and that made me think that maybe she thinks like that cuz she gonna do the same to me or sumthing Well i trust Jonathan but I kinda dont trust her now..its like if well like if she wasnt really my friend like when we were in school she would prefer to hang out with stephanie and Daisy than with me thats why I started to hang around lizeth,genobeba,and mayra cuz she had traded me well if in the future she develops a crush for jonathan im gonna be soo pissed off at her im gonna tell her stuff at jonathan I dont know cuz I really love him a lot and well Ill just know ill die. I trust him and I love him. Today im at Irmas house we came to visit but I dont know if were gonna go see Jonathans family or sumthing I wanna go see him bad.I wanna go to the movies bad too but I dont know..man it sucks I wish I lived here yep so that everything could be close and I could go places well I have to go cuz there calling me and cuz Marina wants to use the comp...stupid marina..gtg bye Sincerely, Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design