Phone Jack Jacked...
August 14, 2003 - 7:35 AM

Dear Diary,

Whats up? Well me nothing just here Finally being able to write to you after such a long time...Im sorry that I havent written in you but its cuz well the stupid phone jack on the wall got busted and well it dont wanna work ITS SO GAY!!! but hopefully one of these days well be able to fix it and then ill be online all the time like I used to well maybe a lil shorter time but I dont know Well Sandra let me borrow her comp and so thats why Im here. Well lets see what has happened these few last days since Sunday...well they disconnected my moms phone..and now I dont think I can talk with my friends or maybe I can but only on the weekends yeah well I havent seen Jonathan but I talked with him yesterday and im talking with him right now were talking about sex i think hold on let me check yeah he just said that he needs a lot of sex...yep well he can sure get enougth from me...lol but I dont think so cuz well im only going to do it with my husband but hey if I do it with him then woo hoo lol yep Mary I havent talked actually I did talk to her yesterday but we didnt talk that much cuz there was a thunder storm and her lights when off and when that happened her phone kinda got disconnected. yeah well I have to cut this short cuz well I just dont feel like writing Bye see ya

Your Friend,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design