Funny Memories
August 06, 2003 - 4:15 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up? Well im Bored out of my mind..yeah well I called Mary today and we talked for 2 hours!! lol then I called my cuz Luis and then I called both of them lol so we talked together for 2 more hours lol well I thought Luis was gonna get mad cuz well I tried to hook them up earlier this year but he didnt like her cuz well shit and stuff anyways Luis told me that he and Edgar both passed to 9th grade and that Edgar is SKINNY!! omg...lol and he already has a g/f :( yeah well I wish them luck...but if I do go back I probably wont talk to him lol cuz id be to embarrased and stuff. Luis also said that Yuri was mad at me cuz I had gone skipping man everyone now gets a bad image of me because I went skipping..I HATE SKIPPING lol I already promised no more skipping...omg ITS ON!!!! MY SONG!!!....*Sighs* its so Beautiful..I SO INTO YOU!! lol anyways Mary Luis and me had a good time on the phone yeppers we laughed and laughed...and Mary told me that Isai Espinoza got her into the theatre to see American Wedding THAT BITCH!!! THAT BASTARD!! I told her that and shes like yep im the SHIT lol damn she getting all the guys i wanted...damn man maybe I shouldnt of moved..but I couldnt decide cuz of me going skippping Mary wants me to go back lol I kinda do and kinda dont..im confused cuz well today my mom asked me if i wanted to go back and i told her no but deep down i kinda do..anyways I called Jonathan today but he wasnt home so I didnt talk to him...Did I tell you that Luis has his own room?? and So does Alexis and Evelyn and My aunt there soooooo Lucky!!! Talking of own rooms Sandra found an apartment for rent here on Mount Washington my mom said that my sister is still gonna be coming here to school and that I might be going to Orange...I kinda dont wanna go to school here in Cali cuz well I dont know people..I wanna go to either Brush or Brownsville...cuz my friends are there in Brush I have the whole town...Ismael,Alejandra,Denise,Monica,Alejandra (Chiquis),Elaine,Alicia and in Brownsville I have Mary,Sergio,Cynthia,Loida,Liz,Kathy,Lizeth,Janet,Nancy,Tito,Edgar,Edgar C,My cuz,My other cuz,My lil cuzins..lol and sum more.. Grr its such a hard decision and here in cali well I dont have no one in school but I have Jonathan, Brenda, Natalie,my cuz Micheal...but there either in a diff grade...cept brenda but she has b block...so she in school right now. Anyways did I already say that in tx there starting on the 18th...mary is like DUDE YOU BETTER BE HERE YOU HAVE TO!!! lol....diary wanna know how me and mary met??In 2nd period we had HOT mr. White lol and well we were playing badminton and i was ALONE lol but where our friendship really evolved was when she hit me with basketball on my face and i got really embarrased cuz it hit me in my face infront of everyone...omg i got mad but i acted like if it was alright..yes im that kind of person that gets humiliated....lol but its ok lol and then speaking of embarrasment once when i was at brace faces house we were playing basketball and i was gonna pass it but he is like too slow and i hit him in the face...lol i almost broke his braces ha ha but it was funny....and then sergio at school fell cuz he jumped on a mat and the mat slid across the floor and he fell on his ass ha ha my gosh that was so funny...but the one that was really really funny was mary hitting me with the ball...yeah cuz thats were we became friends..man how i miss those days back home SWEET HOME TEXAS!! lol yeppers..GOSH MAN SO MANY MEMORIES!!!!!...its soooo sad that i cant be over there having fun with my family and friends...but well FUCKING SKIPPING!! Grr but the good thing about it is that I met Jonathan.yeah that was the best part and is the best part of being here in cali...Well today we went to this clinic for my shot and a checkup I get it on friday then its off to register in school...SCHOOL HERE IN CALI4NIA man..its gonna be hard....I MISS YOU MARY, LUIS, EDGAR, SERGIO, AND YOU SUCKERS OUT THERE!!!! lol yeppers....NUTS!! yeah im a dirty minded person...well ill write to you tomorrow or later ok?? Bye

Sincerely,

Sarahi molina bryant casanova and all of the above and below...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design