Frenched
August 05, 2003 - 10:14 PM

Dear Diary,

Hey Whats up? well sorry that I havent written in you for a while but ive kinda been busy....like meeting people and stuff...anyways Im listening to this song and its sooooo beautiful lol ive been listening to it since the afternoon and i cant get tired of it...its by Fabolous lol its called "INTO YOU" yeppers im gonna sing some parts lol yeppers *(Tamia)I really like what you�ve done to me

I can�t really explain it

I�m so into you

I really like what you�ve done to me

I can�t really explain it

I�m so into you....(Fabolous)I can�t really explain it

My friends be thinking I�m slipping

These girls be thinking I�m tripping

What kinda weed u be smoking

What typa drinks u be sipping

Sweet thing just to think of you dipping

Would have me with the blue so hard

You would think I was crimping

Now you relaxing in the Benz

Credit cards are no limits

So u don�t worry about maxing when u spends

But since u been asking about the friends

How�d u like it if both our names had Jackson on the ends

(Tamia)I really like what you�ve done to me

I can�t really explain it

I�m so into you

I really like what you�ve done to me

I can�t really explain it

I�m so into you...* Oh its such a beautiful song...man im sooooo into it ha ha anyways Tomorrow is Wednesday and well its hump day Anyways I saw Jonathan on Sat and on Sun on Sat we kissed (Frenched) yeah it was really cool and on sun we just played jenga and stuff..anyways I called Marve and she has the crush on this GUY!! lol he is 23 years old and shes 16 DUDE MARVE WHAT YOU THINKING GIRL??? anyways she says hes hot and stuff and she says they kiss and shit but that she wont go all the way but she just dont wanna be more than that You go girl!! There starting school on the 18th...man i cant believe im not gonna be there yeah it kinda saddens me but at the same time it makes me happy cuz hey longer vacation for me my mom says that I might go to school in Orange and im going to have to live over there...my sister is still gonna be going to toilet waste ha ha anyways my cuz called me and hes told me that i was gonna like North Carolina im like why and hes like Dude im your cousin I know what you want and like and shit im like ooooh cool and then hes like yeah and over here youll have me incase one of your guys breaks your heart or beats you ill beat the crap of him cuz no one hurts my family lol i started to laugh cuz well almost all my family is overprotective of ALL the females in the Molina family...but it kinda makes me glad cuz i know im luved! I gtg ok cuz its late and I have to wake up early tomorrow cuz i gotta call Jonathan and stuff...Bye see you later LOVE YOU!!!! he he

Sincerely girl in love with fabolous and b/f..

Sarahi also knows as Miss Fabolous....ha ha funny shit....

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design