First time being told *I Love You*
July 13, 2003 - 6:25 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Hey whats up? well im here online.....bored....theres nothing to do......I dont have a life....I wish I had friends here so that I could go out to like stores and see stuff....man I cant wait till I can drive..it will be fun!! Yeah..well I just saw the movie Deliver us from Eva lol it was a good movie and kinda sad too but in the end everthing turned out to be great! man its such a beautiful story....I wish I had a very lovely romantic story to tell but all I have is a stupid boring life with no fun in it....man I feel like crying cuz I dont have nothing to do...My life SUCKS!!!!! well incase I didnt tell you Jonathan wasnt mad at me and at the end of the letter he told me I LOVE YOU I thought that that was sweet... and then I talked to him in IMs and when he was gonna leave hes like Luv You and he put a kissing smily...that made me felt so beautiful cuz no guy has ever told me I love you....although I might think that he dont mean it but a part of me thinks that he does mean it..but I dont know why I feel this way right now..maybe because my life was destroyed 3 years ago...but ofcourse no life is perfect..Anyways I shouldnt feel dumb as Jonathan said "You have a life too" or something like that..I do have a life...but my life is online cuz thats where I have my friends..Well I have my very own apartment..lol but in The Palace..its really pretty .anyways I wanna go cuz im kinda bored..but ill write to yyou tomorrow or whenever I can ok>? have a nice day

Yours Truly,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design