Small Probs
July 10, 2003 - 4:02 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Hey whats up? Well im sorry that I havent written on you but I kinda didnt want to write in you cuz well ive been bored and well cuz mostly ive been online wasting time cuz ive been waiting for him to get online but he dont want to get online....I dont know why maybe he is pissed off or something cuz I was supposed to go to the movies with him last weekend but I couldnt cuz my mom and george said something.....gosh man I would of gone if I had money shit man I wish to go but it sucks that I dont have a license and that theres no car.....actually there is I got the keys lol but I have no ride to it lol....Anyways I met this chick yesterday and she lives bye disneyland and I told her that maybe we could go shopping or something someday it would be nice to have a friend .....well besides jonathan another friend to go out with to have fun....man I wish to live in Orange County but my mom is not hurring up man......and the f*cking apartments are soOoOoOoOo expensive!!! GRRRR man why are they so expensive if they are crap???? anyways I talked with my dad today and well im kinda happy cuz he isnt that mad at me anymore I PROMISE THIS NO MORE SKIPPING in my future....well im downloading these songs.....Sean Paul Get Busy and LIke Glue and The All American Rejects song SWING SWING lol yeah but I kinda hate downloading cuz it slows up the internet.....thats why I decided to write in you rightnow cuz it will take me a while to get this page recorded It might even get erased.... and I will have to restart writing all this all over....well I have to go ok?? but ill write to you tomorrow ok?? Have a nice day

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design