True First Kiss
July 19, 2003 - 12:09 a.m.

Dear Diary,

well today sucked bad!! Well Kinda Today was my cousins birthday and we went to this party I was kinda pissed off cuz I had to wear this REALLY REALLY SHORT SKIRT lol I dont like to show my legs cuz I think there ugly...anyways whenever i would kneel down my underwear would show!! I had shorts underneath but they were see through...and then raquel and jose asked me out to dance and I did..I SUCK AT DANCING!!! really I do man it was sooooo bad the good thing about that is that I met 2 young guys like around my age or around 18... one of them squeezed my hand when we were introduced I got mad lol cuz it hurt i squeezed his hand as well.. anyways we just smiled and then he sat down and I went to talk with brenda Brenda is my Lezbian cousin shes bad ass I mean really shes great to be around with and she tells me that guys are dicks ha ha that thats why she turned. Some guys are Dicks like um lets see like Abel. Omg I dont know why ever set eyes on him he is like soooooo ugly!!! I hate him...well I dont hate him but I HATE HIM lol I still talk to him when im online but i ignore him and he gets pissed off....well thats me paying him back for what he would do to me..ill tell you he would ignore me and go off with another girl..that would get me sooo pissed off cuz id be left talking alone so id say FUCK YOU and hed get pissed off and like we would fight...we were like a fighting married couple. actually my first kiss wasnt with the WONDERFUL Jose Aguilar it was with Abel....it was a dare..and it was on the school bus. that happened cuz manny dared me to french kiss abel and im like HELL NO!!! I dont wanna french kiss him its gross and then abel is like fine well do it i was like im just doing it cuz its a dare and well then we popped for 2 secs I WAS SO RELIEVED when we parted..and hes like im gonna wash my lips with clorox im like me too and im gonna brush my teeth and we just didnt talk back...but I LOVED JOSES KISS although it was just a pop but it had a meaning to me he liked my ass (yeppers) and he thought I had nice boobs He was a little pervert but not to me...well I know I told you in the first entry but I didnt give you details....ms. Roy sent me and jose to go get boxes and we went together and we were getting the boxes and hes like "you owe me a kiss" im like I do? and hes like yeah he wanted it with tongue ha ha but I get nervous I was soooo nervous I started to get nervous and stuff then like I just started staring at the wall and hes like arent we gonna kiss and im like i guess and then I just got really nervous then he kissed me...that like woke me up ha ha it was sooo meaningful anyways I hope i get more meaningful kisses in the future. anyways lets change the subject...I havent talked to Jonathan in a looooong while I wanna see him soo bad but its like im freaked out dont know why he seems really nice and he is nice lol but if we cant CONTACT each other lol then it means were not meant to be friends or whatever shit i have to go cuz the bitch is here and shes yelling.

SIncerely,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design