Loser with no Life
June 25, 2003 - 4:44 p.m.

Well today nothing good is happening..god my life sucks so bad...I wake up,brush my teeh,take a shower,get dressed,eat, and the get online,after that I dress in my pjs,wash face then teeth,then go to bed...thats all I do all day why??!!! Cuz I dont have no where to go or nothing to do atleast over there I had a LIFE!!!! Here I dont know no one!!! Well only one person but he is far away and I think hes got better things to do than be with a *No life loser* like me...:( man my life sucks REAL BAD!!!!. lol I sent a letter to my homegirl juanita it was kinda funny but I dont know if shell like it..omg im listening to the "Drowning" song from the Backstreet Boys it makes so sad cuz I dont have no one to love...:( *Tear* omg it so beautiful..I know what you might be thinking poor chick needs to get laid BAD!!! and you are probably right but for right now..NO...*Dont pretend your sorry i know your not I know you got the power to make me weak inside..BOY you leave me breathless but its ok.cuz you are my survival..now here my say I cant imagine life without your love and even forever dont seem like long enough...cuz everytime I breath i take you in and my heart beats again baby i cant help it you keep drowning in your love.* Omg *tear* that song...I NEED LOVE!!!!! lol I got issues...im such a maniac..but its not my fault GRRRR this day is so boring!!!! IM A LOSER PEOPLE!!!!!SHOOT ME I GOT NO LIFE!!!!!!! and even if I had a life id probably wouldnt be happy cuz i gots no love..:( *tear* DROWNING!!!! IN YOUR LOVE!!!!!IM SWEPT AWAY BY LOVE!!!! *Closes Eyes* *Dreams* well Ill write in you again tomorrow ok cuz I have to go cuz I gotta do some *BORING* stuff but ill see ya later or tomorrow ok??

Sincerely loser with no life,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design