Finally I start to have a life
June 26, 2003 - 2:53 p.m.

Hey whats up? well today nothing exciting has happened to me..it sucks..My uncle might be taking us to a park!! yay I finally go out to the world. You know what sucks the most though?? I got so pissed off yesterday that I got forbidden to get online from 5 to night..sucks cuz thats when most of my friends get online...sh!t diary man I might have to end this short cuz the people that made me get out are here and they might tell me that they need the computer....it suckss *Tear* I wish that i had my own home apart from these mean people...Well I havent seen Jonathan for 1 day lol I know I know but its cuz he is my only friend here in California and it sucks cuz I wanna go with him to the movies...talking about movies since im going to georges house on saturday I asked him if he wanted to go to the movies to see charlies angels!!! lol I asked him that my goodness never thought of me asking a guy that...To tell you the truth ive changed a lot during the splitting of my parents..it sucks though cuz I dont have my parents together and I wish that they were together but they werent happy with each other so we cant force 2 people who dont love each other to be living together its just chaos...MY 16th birthday is coming up and im excited lol dont know why cuz I know that I wont get presents but its ok..cuz just as long as my dad calls me ill be happy..well diary I have to go ok?? but ill try to get on tomorrow to write more in you ok?? Well have a great day..

Sincerely Sad girl whose missing her dad,

Sarahi Molina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design