Prom was ok
June 05, 2005 - 4:57 PM

So Friday was prom and it was ok. Not great nor bad... but ok. It could have been better but it wasn't, it was ok. I mean I'm glad I went with friends but not the friends that I have known all of my life or for a long time. I went with people that are acquantainces... that sucks! I mean it was ok but it could have been better if I went with people I could be a lot more comfortable with.

Carlin did go though and it made it a bit much more better. I miss her, I can't believe she was there! I'm glad she went, I miss her. I wish I could move too. People were telling me how beautiful I looked and stuff, it made me feel like I'm ugly everyday and stuff. Whatevers though I did do what I intended to do, be pretty for once. I danced with a few people and I avoided dancing with someone I didn't want to dance with. Thank god I didn't go to prom with a date, I would have been stuck with him the whole night! I was glad I was free. Carlin did get some guy I didn't even know to dance with me the last slow song. It was so sweet! I felt like he kissed my ear! But I don't really know.

I'm talking to the guy that I didn't want to dance with and damn did he have drama at prom... that sucks! Thank god I was with Carlin and some other people.

I hate someone right now, I hate them for the fact that they are liars who can't get laid. I hate you.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design