Might come back?
May 03, 2005 - 8:33 PM

I guess I'll come back here since you are my original online diary.

I feel sad because my daddy is no longer here with us. Next week on Monday is my Dad's one month of being gone and I'm not looking forward to it... I will always feel that the ninth and sixth of every month are sad days.

I still single and happy about it too. Before I was kinda sad because I wanted to be loved but I know I am loved by a lot of people.

Well to tell you that my self esteem has risen a lot since I was 15. Helen (one close mate of mine) is reading this and well it seems ok. :) She'll know how I was.

I kinda always knew I'd end up as your exgirlfriend.

I like that song. =]

Hey like my new layout??

Yeah I like it too! =] hehe. My back hurts so I better be going!

Much Love,
fairytears

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design