Im obsessed...im sorry
June 15, 2004 - 7:21 PM

Finally D-Land lets me update again. It takes too long to come to the 'Add an entry' page, it gets me so mad..but thats the consequences that you pay for not being a gold member.

I need my boyfriend. I want to be with him so bad. Im so desperate. I love him so much. It hurts not to see him.

I think that I annoy him with me being so obsessed with him... I need attention really bad. I always need him to talk to me =[ There I said it 'I always need him to talk to me' Yes, I never want to hang up. I always want to be on the phone with him. I never want to let him go. I always want to talk to him even when he tells me that hes going to call me later I want him to call me now.

I guess this got worse for the fact that I havent seen him since more than a month. I mean before it was like this but not this bad. Now its like 'Damn Sarahi calm down! He cant always be with you. He has his own life too you know..' I know he does! But like I need him! I miss him so much I just want to be with him. It hurts not being able to see him. A little piece of me dies everyday cuz I dont see him. Heck im already dead!

This sucks. I LOVE YOU BABY I MISS YOU I REALLY DO.

Im so pathetic I should just go and lay on my bed and sleep forever =[

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design