Second day of finals
June 15, 2004 - 1:49 PM

Eh today I took my Chemistry final. I think I did bad...Oh well. Well I feel kinda like 'meh' but yeah. I hope I did good on my final, I wanna pass that class so bad! I dont wanna retake it next year I already have to retake Algebra 2 again. Lol. I suck.

On the other hand im happy because I got a 96 on my french final =] YAY! Are you glad? Probably not. Im not taking a final for Us History. Tomorrow is my Play Production and Cont Comp Final I think that im going to do good on those = I hope...

So today *Filipino asked me to sign his yearbook I was like 'Wow im going to sign his yearbook..' but these two girls took a LONG ASS time to sign it so I couldnt sign in it =[ Stupid girls! I had planned what I was going to say too. I do hope that I get to sign it on Thursday =] Yep. I got happy when I got asked to sign his yearbook. Im such a dork. Seriously. Oh well aww I do hope...

Yeah im glad cuz tomorrow is the last day of finals. YES! Then only Thursday is left and then im out of school for a few days..I do have to go back cuz of summer school..It sucks cuz my mom is going to El Salvador for the summer and im going to have to stay here cuz of summer school..Im going to spend my birthday alone *tear* Its going to suck. I do hope that for my birthday I get to go out with Jonathan since its also our One year anniversary. HeHe one year with a really wonderful guy =] Im so happy with him. I love him.

Just because I want to sign *Filipinos yearbook doesnt mean I like him. *Filipino is really cool and yeah but he is nothing compared to my baby JONATHAN. Jonathan is my everything and no one can take his place, no one. =]

Jonathan is a junior now. Today was his last day of school and he passed the 10th grade. AWW good job Jonathan =D Im proud of you! I dont know if im going to pass to the 12th grade. I hope I do and if not then I SUCK cuz yeah I didnt pass.

Days left till last day of school: 2

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design