Negativity
April 29, 2014 - 7:25 PM

So my last few posts have been quite negative and sad. I don't really realize what I am writing until I have already posted and then come back to read the finish results. I don't regret writing the entries, but I wish I could record positive memories to look back upon. I don't ever think I'll share this journal with my husband or future kids. Haha that would be a disaster! I have posted so many things here and I wouldn't want them to read it.

I got my period yesterday and cramps are killing me! I honestly thought that after I became sexually active I would stop getting cramps but obviously that is not true. Perhaps after I have kids the cramps will end? If anyone can answer that that will be great! If not, it's cool.

I suppose I'll be going now. I shall return soon.. hopefully!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design