My December
December 10, 2005 - 5:56 PM

Well it's almost 2006 and yeah. I can't believe I haven't written in this diary for a long time.

Anyways, I'm back with Jonathan and everything is good. I love him (again) and he says he loves me. I first found it hard to believe but now well, now I kind of believe him. I mean it's his problem if he is lying to me, it's his conscience.

Yeah. I'm going to Texas on the 19th and I won't be coming back until the 30th of December. I am scared but yeah. I don't know what to do, I mean I already bought the ticket and I can't exchange it again. I miss this diary, I miss it a lot. Perhaps I'll come back to it, who knows?

Well I guess I'll be going now, kay? Write in you later.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design