Him
May 05, 2008 - 12:03 AM

Today... well more like yesterday, it was a good yet sad day. I was able to go out with the love of my life and spend half of the day with him. Of course, while we were together, a few things were said and I got sad. I just wanted to be with him and have him hold me and never let me go. I wanted to have him in my arms forever.

FOREVER. FOREVER. FOREVER. Never to end, but sadly it did.

I don't know what else to do or say. I'm just sitting in the passenger seat and waiting for whatever to come and happen. I actually wish I knew what was going to happen so I could prepare for it. But I guess that's not possible. In life you can never know what's going to happen until it surprises you. Just like death.

Right now I have him on the phone and I'm so happy he called me. I miss him so much. I want to be with him and touch him and have him touch me. I miss his touch. It hurts not having him touch me. I love him and want him to be with me.

I'm falling asleep right now, so I'll try updating this later. Hopefully everything turns out okay. I really don't want us to end. I want him.

- fairytears

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design