Ew I
May 02, 2013 - 10:13 PM

So I recently passed the Ew I test and my first day was yesterday. I'm looking forward to beginning to work as an EW because it will be a new experience and a new challenge. I'll be doing something new that kind of differs from what I've been doing in the past 6 years. I'm very happy and excited at the same time. I really hope that I become a very good worker and don't become like those lazy ass workers that don't call their pt's and leave things to go out of control. Unfortunately, I won't be going to a District Office to work, I'll be going to the Customer Service Center and dealing with participants through the phone.

Eh, I guess it's better than where I was. :)

I am supposed to be report to the office on the fifteenth, so we will see how things go from there. Hopefully I am able to get my own desk and I can put things and finally have a home again at work. I miss having my space and a place to comfortable reside while I'm working.

My husband is playing Injustice, so I'm going to go ahead and watch him while he plays. Until later.

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design