Apology for not updating
January 23, 2005 - 8:04 PM

I feel so horrible for not updating in my first online journal ever! I feel bad because this journal has been with me well was with me for quite a while and now I have left it unattended :( I am sorry!

Well me and Jonathan have not gotten together but we are still friends, that's good eh? I have a new crush on someone at school and I won't mention his name because you never know who can come in here and start reading who this is! Although I don't think I ever mentioned my name in my profile or whatevers.

A lot has changed and there is only 6 or 5 months left till I graduate from high school! Class of 2005 has finally come to leave the school! Scary huh? Well to me it is.

I did something really horrible to my arm which some of you may call it 'carving' or 'cutting'. I was very stupid in doing that and I wish/hope to never do it again. It just isn't me... I was depressed, I mean really depressed. I still am I guess but not that much, I think... I don't know but all I know is that I won't do that again because it's just bad... -.- I got hell from my family when they found out, it wasn't pretty.

I am satisfied with my mates that I have because they have been with me and have helped me. I don't know what I would do without them! I LOVE YOU ALL!

I better be going and hopefully I return to update daily or frequently like I used to!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design