My summer is here!
June 17, 2004 - 12:25 PM

So today I didnt go to school...meaning that summer has begun for me. Aww I didnt say bye to Carlin or the other people. GOODBYE Hope to see you next year....

Well I didnt sign *Filipinos yearbook because I didnt go, but not to worry cuz even if I would of gone I wouldnt of been able to sign it cuz well when I signed on he was online so that means he didnt go to school..Stupid girls for taking too damn long to sign his yearbook! They took my time and I didnt sign it =[ O well theres still next year =]

Im bored cuz im home and im not doing nothing but being online and updating my stuff and stuff. I joined a message board and its really cool cuz I was number 29 to register so yeah. Lol. Im crazy (0.o) Lol.

Maybe if I close my eyes really tight ill be able to go into my dreams and live them as my real life. Thats what I feel like doing, dreams are so fun. (well mine are) I do hope that my summer dont suck dick..what am I saying! It is going to suck dick cuz I have summer school and my mom is going to El Salvador and im not going =[ Im not going to see my cousins or my aunts or my great grandma...that sucks!

I do hope that I can go out. (which I doubt) Hmmm...maybe ill be able to see Jonathan..I hope I do I miss him a lot! *sighs* Yes I do..

It is so Boring in my house....its now 12:41pm and I still havent finished updating you.Lol. I had to go cuz I had to go and look at my dog bark at my neighbors..Popis is his name. Lol. He is a cool dog. Aww I miss Ginger...

Omg! I can still do the hula hoop thing I was surprised. Lol. Doing the Hula hoop thing (lol) you get a really nice waist *wink* OoOoOoH YeAh! Sexy! Lol. Imma try it to get sexy waist/thighs?? Dunno maybe...

* = Not real name

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design