800mg / Second Chances?
February 01, 2004 - 12:55 PM

Listening to: The silence in my house.

Its going to be a really really boring day today! Why!? Because my mom left to Orange and im here stuck wif my sisters for the whole fucking day! The reason I have to stay is cuz im sick and cuz well fucking cramps are making me cry and my mom is like, you wont be able to walk because your going to be in pain. So shes like "Sarahi its better for you to stay" So I agreed. I regret agreeing..Now im going to DIE of boredom...*tear* I hate staying at here...I wanna go out and have fun and not be bored...but well I kinda do have to agree because I am having major pains I mean ive drank pain killers since 3 A.M today when I told my mom that shes like "WHAT!?..Sarahi your going to get intoxicated for drinking to much pills!" only she said it in spanish not in english..Grr I wanna drink another one but yeah I just drank one at 12 there the 800mg ones I drank the first one at 3 am then at 6 am then at 12 lol I have to wait 6 or 8 hours but there not taking away the pain..instead it makes it worse! Im gonna die of pain! Well yeah I talked wif Jonathan yesterdasy and I thank him for "Keeping me company" last night I really do but I feel bad cuz yeah he had to stay up late and I think that he had to get up early today..grr stupid sarahi you and your problems...But he helped me I DONT WANT TO BE SICK NO MORE!! I WANNA BE WELL yeah...I wanna go to the movies today I feel like going..maybe I will go dunno...maybe maybe not well Imma leave cuz cramps are killing me I mean literally..Well yesterdasy I gots a letter from my homegurl Juanita and Abel. He says that he really misses me a lot and he wants me to go back and that he is having problems wif his family aww poor him..maybe im being unfair..I mean everyone deserves a second chance..well imma think about it...I have to go so Write in you later. BYE

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design