Thongs,Boxers,Blowjobs,Embarrasments
January 14, 2004 - 5:39 PM

Listening to: Mana-Clavado en un Bar

Dear Diary,

Today school was ok...I wont be able to write a lot cuz well my aunt is home so she only gave me till 5:45 so I have like 5 mins or less...it sucks cuz im addicted to the internet and I want to be online always but my aunt needs people to call her so yeah...I wore the thong today lol yeah..its cool Omg today in my 4th period class Jonathan Ibarra was like "Your wearing a thong huh?" and I was thinking *omg I bet everyone can tell im wearing a thong!* and I just stared at him I didnt answer him yes or no I just looked down and laughed...then he said "Im wearing Boxers" and I just looked at him like *Thats good for you* lol I think guys look better in Boxers than in Briefs...BOXERS ALL THE WAY!! lol *giggles* yeah...then he asked if I gave my boyfriends blowjobs...I was like wtf?? you want me to tell you everything im like "NO I HAVENT GIVEN MY BOYFRIEND A BLOWJOB!" lol and hes like well pretty soon youll give him one im like..Oooook and I just laughed and hes like "You like that Idea huh?" I didnt answer him I just laughed..*giggles* *wink* hahahahahaha yeah..Omg Carlin today told mike that I was afraid to talk to him and Mike just looked at me like *Ooook like why do I care Look* and I hid my face behind a book and then he said "I talk to her in 3rd period I have her" and then im like all embarrased "Yeah he asks me for paper" lol and then I think they laughed or sumfin and then she told him that I thought that he was cool but like he didnt care cuz he asked her "Do you think im cool?" and he didnt care about me hahahahaha..its cool if he dont care about me..I dont like him just cuz I think hes cute looking dont mean I like him..hes a player and I dont have feelings for him..My heart and everything belongs to Jonathan Yep they do. Then carlin is all telling Daniel ( theres 2 daniels one thats retarded the freaky one and one that plays basketball the one that she told was the bball one)that I was wearing the thong she bought me and I hid my face behind my book again and he got kinda red and I just laughed and I said "Carlin!" lol omg I get shy lol Hello its a thong thing! Im like conservative...lol...but anyways its carlin shes fun! lol yeah I have to go cuz my aunt is telling me to get off...Write in you later Bye

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design