Forbidden
December 30, 2003 - 5:48 PM

Listening to: Eminem-Hailies Song

Dear Diary,

Well I wont be writing in you much no more cuz well *IM BEHAVING LIKE A BAD SMALL LIL 10 GIRL* thats what my mom is telling me. Thats why shes going to punish me! It gets me so pissed off! Wish I could just run away to Montana or any Mountain state and just live there all happy. My mom today told me that if I keep acting like this shes going to send me with my daddy in Texas....OMG EVERYONE IS SO STUPID!! NO ONE WANTS ME IN TEXAS!! DUR THATS WHY IM HERE IN THE FIRST PLACE!!! HOW STUPID CAN PEOPLE GET!?!?!?!?! sorry..Well were going to Orange right now..I really dont want to go..you see on Saturday sumfin happened George found out that I call Jonathan and stuff and he hit the roof. Yep It sucks cuz now I cant even look at him in the eyes...*Sometimes it feels like the worlds on my shoulders everyones leaning on me cuz sumtimes it feels like the worlds almost over but then she comes back to me!!!!* Thats Hailies song its sooo pretty! I first heard it in 2002 such a bootyful song! Its like people dont want me to be with Jonathan like if our love were forbiden or sumfin..But I love him and nothing will stop my love for him NOTHING AND NEVER...JUST TRY AND YOULL PAY THE CONSEQUENCES!!! Foreals....I have to go...take carres write in you later bye

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design