Enemy
December 09, 2003 - 2:30 PM

Dear Diary,

I have become Jonathan Ibarras Enemy..yep. Hes so fucking nosy! He read a note that Carlin had written to me where she writes that she loves Ivan and that she dont like Jeremy. Jeremy is Jonathans friend so thats why he got mad. Jonathan said he was going to fuck up Carlin. I got mad and I was like "No dont read those notes they have private stuff. Why are you so nosy?" and he read them. Then he wrote in my binder he left Carlin a note on my binder that said *FUCK CARLIN STAY AWAY FROM JEARMY COMANCHO* when he was writing that he asked me how to spell Jeremy and since I was all pissed I answered him these exact words "IF HES YOUR BEST FRIEND YOU SHOULD KNOW HOW TO SPELLL THE FUCKING NAME DONT YOU??!" and he just laughed I was really pissed cuz well other stuff happened too and he was being so FUCKING NOSY! it was like MIND YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS!!! When Carlin read that she put *SPELL IT RIGHT BITCH! MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS FUCKEN BITCH! ASSHOLE!* and then she put in big letters *CARLIN LOVES IVAN AND WHAT!?* lol she did that so that Jonathan I. Could read it. Lets change the subject. Carlin talked with my baby today and well she told me that he told her that he was going to do sumthing but she didnt want to tell me lol I want to know. Shes like "Its a surprise" and she wouldnt tell me aww man. Then shes like im going to put makeup on you everyday this week ok?? and im like ok I guess lol. OMG MY SISTERS ARE SO FUCKING ANNOYING!! I WISH I WERE A SINGLE CHILD!!! foreals..they bother too much. I wish I lived somewhere else then here I wish I had my own place with my own room and where I could be online all the whole freaking time without anyone to bother me. I wish to have a fucking celly phone to talk to my friends. I wish I had money so that I could buy the people that mean a lot to me presents. I wish I had a whole bunch of CDs for me to listen to music. But most of all I wish I lived closer to Jonathan so that I could see him everyday. Yep. I DIDNT GET A CELLY PHONE!! *tear* NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! I hate it..im still to fucking small can you believe it?? Yep im 16 years old but really im 10 cuz thats how im treated...Anyways I have to cut this short cuz well since I got out of school early Im going to have to get on at 8 but I dont think ill get on cuz my baby told me to call him so yeah im gonna call him ok?? Well write in you tomorrow. SEE YA!

Your Bootyful FairyAngelBaby,

~*~Sarahi Molina~*~

~*~16 Years Old~*~

~*~11th Grade~*~

~*~Happily In Love~*~

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design