"Oops too late daddy..."
April 15, 2004 - 9:39 PM

My day was ok cept for like sum two hours ago. I got mad at my mom and she got mad at me lol. I just dont have a good relationship with anyone (mostly) look at my sisters and then at my mom. All we do is argue and stuff. I sumtimes cant take it and wish I was back with my dad in texas. But then I think that I wouldnt see Jonathan EVER again and that creeps me out. Im obsessed..lol I bet for him its probably frightening that im obsessed with him. But later on we start talking again and its all good...I guess...

I talked with my daddy today! I am so happy cuz of that! Foreals I am. I hadnt talked to him in a long time. He said he had been calling but that I was never home..*hmmm* weird im always home. Home is my prison!!! I dunno but I told him that I missed him and that I wanted to go to Texas in June and I also said that I HAD TO GO AND I WILL GO no matter what. lol yeah. I also talked to my lil brother. He really didnt say much he just said "Ah!" lol and then he cried. He sounded so cute! I wish I were there to be with them.

My dad asked me if I had ever been Abel's g/f and I told him no cuz well its the truth. Then he laughed and said that he believed me! I was like aww cuz well over there it seemed like he didnt believe me but today he told me that he did believe me. Then he said Abel was gay lol <~He dont like abel as you can tell..I then told him that I had a guy friend here and he said that it was good that I had friends but he told me not to have a boyfriend lol oops too late daddy...He did say that I could have a boyfriend after high school and that he would treat him good cuz he had a quality of a girl! Omg my dad said that about me! I got so happy. I love my dad he is so awesome.

Well im kinda sleepy so ill ttyls ok? Have a good night. Write in you tomorrow (havent said that in a long while..)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design