"He was going to make brownies hahaha I dont know why but that just cracked me up"
April 14, 2004 - 6:46 PM

SumStarFairy41 (8:37:28 PM): im so dumb

SumStarFairy41 (8:37:36 PM): i crack myself up

brenfordmoz (8:37:57 PM): your not dumb it's sweet, and adorable

SumStarFairy41 (8:38:02 PM): lol

brenfordmoz (8:38:15 PM): 8-)

brenfordmoz (8:52:27 PM): k sent it sorry but i'mm slow let e know is you get it ok/

brenfordmoz (8:52:28 PM): ?

SumStarFairy41 (8:52:38 PM): ok

SumStarFairy41 (8:52:43 PM): no your not slow

brenfordmoz (8:52:59 PM): yeah i am

brenfordmoz (8:53:05 PM): :-D

SumStarFairy41 (8:53:09 PM): lol

brenfordmoz (8:53:13 PM): it's ok though, cuz i know it

brenfordmoz (8:53:22 PM): yup is cool

SumStarFairy41 (8:53:35 PM): yeah

brenfordmoz (8:53:56 PM): so did you get the pics?

SumStarFairy41 (8:54:04 PM): yeah there loading

SumStarFairy41 (8:54:13 PM): but amalia is so freaking slow

brenfordmoz (8:54:17 PM): cool

SumStarFairy41 (8:54:21 PM): she loads pics in like 500 years

brenfordmoz (8:54:33 PM): lol

brenfordmoz (8:54:37 PM): that's funny

brenfordmoz (8:54:42 PM): :-P

SumStarFairy41 (8:54:42 PM): why

SumStarFairy41 (8:54:44 PM): lol

brenfordmoz (8:54:58 PM): lol

brenfordmoz (8:55:04 PM): your so cute, 8-)

Lol aww Maricela is so cool! Foreals she is. I like her, guess what her boyfriends name is..Its Jonathan lol AAAAAHHHHHHH! a lot of Jonathans.

I fell asleep today. I hadnt slept after school for a long ass time. I guess I was really tired. I did my homework! I forgot to do Ms. Villeda's homework yesterday and I got a 0 for today *tear* but its my fault so yeah. Morgan is so funny! We were talking about Mario Brothers song's the ones that come out in the game. lol He is so funny! And yeah the songs are funny too. Like when he jumps its like �blop� lol and when he dies the music is funny...if you dont know what im talking about is the old game of Mario I think its on the Super Nintendo..I dunno..yeah I think it is. Then Morgan is like "Sorry that I didnt call you yesterday but like I forgot, I was falling asleep and im like 'Oh yeah I have to call Sarahi' but like I didnt" I laughed and im like "Its ok" and yeah then we kept laughing about the funny music.

Today during 5th these guys were trying to sell me "stuff" for 10$. I said no cuz well its just a waste of money...thats not worth 10$ I mean if it would of been like 5$ sure...nah j/k. I dont do that crap its stupid and pointless. Doing that im just killing myself little by little. I said no and there like Ok and then the guy that sits next to me said he was going to buy it tomorrow. And the one selling it said he was going to make brownies hahahahaha I dont know why but that just cracked me up..*sighs* ok ill shut up now...ill probably get called on the phone now and be asked questions *gasps* oh no!...whatevers..anyways yeah today was boring...�blop� Lol

A lot of people have my phone number now..its like wow. Not really its just that not that many people have had my number like they do here so yeah. Like lets see like 3 or 4 guys have my number and the rest are girls lol yeah. Sum of you are probably like dam 4 guys are little but hey I gots a boyfriend and also cuz the other guys are jerks. Oh guess who has my number out of those 4 guys..DANIEL hahahahaha. He is said something like this "Hey Sarahi donate your number to my book" lol And when he gave me his address book I saw that he already had my number and yeah he didnt tell me where he got it but I told him that was it and he is like "Ok" yeah..I read my previous entrys about him and I am so mean! I shouldnt of said that to him. He really is a cool person but kinda stingy lol oh there I go again...anyways yeah hes kinda cool

Well its 7:00pm and I have to get out at 7:30pm so ill end today's entry here. ttyls

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design