I sumtimes hate myself...
April 28, 2004 - 8:00 PM

Grr...I hate this day! My tummy hurts and throat hurts. Stupid period. It ruins days and stuff. I hate it. The good thing is that I didnt get it at school, but tomorrow is school and I think that ill have to go. Unless I tell my mom that im in so much pain that if when I walk I die..But I dont think shell believe me..

I didnt go to school today cuz I had a doctor appointment. Before I went to the doctors I was feeling good and now I keep sneezing a lot. Oh! Guess what!? I have gotten shorter! I was 5'3 and now im 5'2. Yeah I know that its only an inch but im so short..*tear* *cough* yeah.

I think that im going to see Jonathan on Saturday. I think. I want to see him so bad. Tomorrow is our 9 month anni. God I love him so much. I feel like dying everyday I dont see him. I miss him even more when we talk on the phone. It hurts not being able to see him. Specially when your mind is full of doubts and you think that your ugly and fat and that another "hot" girl will take him away from you. Then you get depressed for that reason and you hate yourself putting yourself in a dark lil corner crying for that. But then he tells you that that wont happen that he will never do that to you, you believe him but that stupid doubt still lingers in the back of your head even when you dont want it. But sumtimes you can come over that and you live happy. Im so happy for those people. Keep it up. I sumtimes hate myself for everything and sumtimes I love myself. Its really stupid.

I like this song. Its by Three Days Grace.

*Everytime we lie awake After every hit we take Every feeling that I get But I haven't missed you yet Every roomate kept awake By every sigh and scream we make All the feelings that I get But I still dont missed you yet Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you Why do I love you I hate everything about you Why do I love you

Every time we lie awake After every hit we take Every feeling that I get But I haven't missed you yet Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you Why do I love you I hate everything about you Why do I love you

Only when I stop to think about you I know Only when you stop to think about me Do you know

I hate everything about you Why do I love you

You hate everything about me Why do you love me I hate You hate I hate You love me I hate everything about you Why do I love you* - I hate everything about you

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design