Calling April Fools Day
April 01, 2004 - 4:39 PM

April Fools day is today! I can never pull anything off cuz I just start laughing..seriously lol. Like when my mom went to pick me up today im like "Mom I got 17 hours of detention!" and like my mom was like "What!?" and like I felt a smile coming on but I tried so hard not to laugh that this snort noise came out and im like "I have 17 hours for being late to class" and she started to laugh and im like in my head *She knows this is a joke* and im like "April Fools??" and shes like "I knew it!" and I just slumped on the seat and said in my head "Man I can never pull anything off.." lol Thats how pathetic I am! but its ok cuz imma try to pull at least one today.

Carlin is going to tell her boyfriend that there going to break up (Its really a April Fools joke) I told her it was a bad idea cuz well it would suck cuz what if the guy believes you know? but she is still going to do it. I believe no one played me one I think..lemme try to remember...Nope..

Yesterday after I got offline guess who called me?...Morgan. Yup. We talked from 7 fifty sumfin till like 9 lol. We just talked about his love life and my relationship wif Jonathan. We also talked about problems in our lives and stuff. It was fun. Then he said that he wanted to walk home wif me to talk more and then hes like all asking me if I wanted anything to eat while we walked and I told him that I would be fine. Today during 4th he told me he couldnt walk me home lol that maybe sum other day and I told him it was ok. Lol but yeah when I picked up the phone it scared me cuz well his voice was like different on the phone. But it was good to talk to sumone and have opinions and stuff. It was funny cuz he started calling me *Sedusive Sarah* and im like.."wow" lol then I called him *Sedusive Morgan* lol He also said I had a cute laugh! hahahahaha I was like "No thats not true" but he said it was and that thats why he looks forward for 4th cuz im cool. Im cool thats so cool lol

My tummy hurts! im still on my period..All my friends know that and now people that read my diary do too lol. Im a crazy person. I know. I fell asleep during 1st and 5th and like it was funny..I guess..people kept asking me what was wrong wif me and im like nothing and then this one girl is like "Oh its that time of the month huh?" and im like "Yeah paying the stupid monthly bill" and we just laughed..wtf? yeah..Im bored lol I dont know why im even writing/typing/saying this..I mean its not like anyone cares..but hey thats why these diaries are here for so yeah..

Jonathan called me yesterday but he couldnt really talk. I kinda got sad cuz I wanted to talk to him but I was like its better for you guys not to talk so that he wont get in trouble so yeah. We just said goodnite and stuff then we hung up. I miss him a lot. I cant wait for Saturday cuz im going to see him! Shh..I wanna dance wif him lol but like I cant dance! ill try though..at least slow dance with him..lol I DONT KNOW HOW TO DANCE lol yeah..he is my life and my everything I love him more than my life yes I do.

*Theres something that i cant quite explain i'm so in love with you youll never take that away and if i've said a hundred times before expect a thousand more you never take that away

well expect me to be calling you to see if you're ok when i'm not around asking if you love me i love the way you make it sound calling you to see do i try too hard to make you smileto make us smile

i will keep calling you to see if you're sleeping or you're dreaming if you're dreaming are you dreaming of me? i cant believe you actually picked...me

i thought that the world had lost its sway (its so hard sometimes)then i fell in love with you (then came you) and you took that way (its not so difficult) you take away the old show me the new and i feel like i can fly when i stand next to you so while I'm on this phone a hundred miles from home i take the words you gave and send them back to you

i only want to see if you're ok when i'm not around asking if you love me i love the way you make it sound calling you to seedo i try too hard to make you smile to make us smile

I will keep calling you to see if you're sleeping or you're dreaming if you're dreaming are you dreaming of me? i cant believe you actually picked...me* - Calling you

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design