NO FUN
January 19, 2004 - 6:17 PM

Listening to: Mana-Vivir sin Aire

Well I talked wif Carol a while ago and well if I would of called her earlier or sumfin we could of gone sumwhere to have FUN lol yeah I stayed home ALL DAY! I DIED!!! lol yeah Jonathan went to Knotts im glad hes happy lol um but maybe tomorrow since school ends early at 1:30 we can probably go sumwhere and just hang and forget about everything (cept Jonathan) for a while ya know? omg theres this girl shes stripping in the tv shes not really skinny she has a tummy but yeah hahahaha its funny you should watch it CAROL ITS JOSE LUIS SIN CENSURAS lol imma strip to *How many licks* right now...hahaha whatever!! id probaly scare everyone off hahahaha...N*E*WAYS! I havent typed that in a long time! *imagine your tongue in between my thighs* hehehe that part is sooo cool...So imma little wild right now...nah its just that I ate chocolate right now and im hyped up I wanna do sumfin/crazy...Well imma go ok? BYE YALL!!!! DRINK UP!!!

Bye

~*~Sexy Shalay~*~ lol *wink* *kiss* *kiss*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design