How many Licks?
January 13, 2004 - 4:28 PM

Listening to: Lil Kim ft Sisqo-How many Licks?

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day at school I wasnt that hyper as yesterdasy lol but I was happy. Carlin gave me a thong!! lol I told her joking that I wanted one and well she got me one its pink! lol yeah and then on our way to 6th she took it out and she was following me around with it and I was running from her because I dunno a thong and everyone looks at it hello!??! lol then I kinda gave up and she placed the thong on top of my head yeah then I took it off and I put it in my pocket..She wants me to wear it for tomorrow dunno maybe ill wear it maybe I wont..hehe *wink* lol CAROL *COUGHWINK* lol ALFI!!!!!!!! WOOHOO!!! *How many licks does till you get to the center!! oooh oooh aah~ hahaha wow that song is like wow lol too many sound effects lol im listening to it right now yep I am...*Beating their d!cks to the double x-l magazin you like how I look in the aqua green? get your vaselin grow some weave with some tissue and close your eyes imagine your tongue inside my thighs..baby open up cell block eight...How many licks does it take to get to the center of the?*

Damn the whole song is like damn lol but its a cool song I imagine the music vdo is pretty damn too lol but lil kim is really awesome yeah..anyways my mom wants to go to Orange today at 6:00 Dunno if im going MIGHT GO MIGHT NOT GO!! lol anyways I have to go cuz I need to do HOMEWORK!! IM A NERD!! lol not really just for today lol...BYE

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design