Anger Deal / Sweet Fantasy
January 09, 2004 - 8:00 PM

Listening to: Sum 41-The Hell Song

Dear Diary,

Well I went to the laundry mat today and well everything went good. I have 2 hours to go before my deal thing with my mom is over. I promised her that I wouldnt get her mad from 10:15pm yesterdasy to 10:15pm today and well I guess that I went through it alright cept for the fact that my STUPID sister marina found out about it and she kept making my mom get mad and then shed LIE to my mom and tell her that I did sumfin that I didnt do and my mom would just look at me and id tell her "Mom I didnt do anything" and shed just get all grouchy..ok so maybe I didnt go through it all the way...Ok so I always get my mom mad but its not my fault I mean my sisters are soo AY I FREAKING..I mean they sumtimes drive me nuts and omg I cant stand them I just cant stand them no more I WANNA BE LEFT ALONE I WANNA HAVE A WEEKEND IN A PEACEFUL PLACE WHERE NO ONE WILL BOTHER ME WERE I CAN BE HAPPY WHERE I WONT THINK ABOUT ANYTHING BAD OR WORRY ABOUT STUFF I WANNA BE IN PEACE FOR AT LEAST A DAY..that would be so wonderful..I read my friend Carolines Diary her DL s/n is Bootyfulclo and she wrote about the attack of the moms hahaha she is so write they probably did get there monthly bill at the same time hahaha ATTACK OF THE MOMS!! lol LUV YOU CAROL!!!! *SMOOCH!* *MUAH* *MUAH* *HUGS* lol im going crazy here hahahaha ok going back to the being in peace for a weekend...in Colorado its so beautiful I used to live in Fort Collins and wed go to the mountains ESTES PARK omg it was soooo beautiful there well my little sweet fantasy is (hehe fantasy...naughty naughty..hey not all fantasies are bad...I think...hehe) Id go there to a lil cabin and there would be a waterfall nearby and deer and all the little cute animals LOL and id be wearing a baby blue peasent dress so sexy! lol and id be sitting down on a blanket by the little pond and my prettyful hair blowing in the breeze and id be laughing a cute girl laugh/smile id be sooo pretty lol and the sky would be clear and blue with white puffy clouds..So pretty! omg SARAHI people are going to think your high or sumfin..lol but I dont care go ahead think that I dont give.hehe at least I would be happy...it would be cool if sumone went with me to that trip (~.') hehe..I talked with Jonathan yesterdasy but not that long for like 10 mins cuz well he and I both had to get off the phone *tear* *Theres sumfin inside me that pulls beneath the surface consuming confusing its like a self control i fear is never ending controlling i cant seem to find myself again my walls are closing in i felt this way so insecure crawling in my skin these wounds they will not heal fear is how fall confusing what is real..* I think thats how the song goes lol I like that song too but I LOVE LOVE LOVE ADORE ADORE NUMB lol yeah I have to go kks? Ill write more tomorrow SEE YA

SARAHI *Singing Hey Ya from OutKast*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design