I wanna be called Mami
July 03, 2003 - 7:35 p.m.

Dear Diary,

How are you? well im doing good but yesterday, I talked with Jonathan and well he seemed pissed off or something it kinda got me sad so then I just said ok well I havent seen him since then..I think that maybe he was mad at me or sumthin I dont know...man id do anything to be able to have a boyfriend...but maybe im just meant to be alone for the rest of my life..lol my goal is to get frenched kissed!! ha ha I know its a joke but hey! I wanna French kiss!!! lol and I wanna hold hands be able to enjoy having a boyfriend and I wanna be able to be called BABY or BABE or Mami ha haha ok enough. Well today I went swimming at Sandras job and it was kinda ok lol I LEARNED HOW TO DIVE!! lol funny funny :p anyways it feels good cuz it felt like if I lost a few pounds I know I know POOR GIRL OBSESSED WITH BEING FAT!! well you know what! Enough of that sh!T im gonna say that im fair!! lol I should be grateful to have a body like this I have a beautiful body...but I do have to watch what I eat...well then I got here and I got like at 7:00...half an hour ago..well I gotta go ok?? but ill write in you later ok?? ByE

Sincerely girl who has found her confident,

Sarahi MOlina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design