Getting a Little hope on looks
July 02, 2003 - 4:53 p.m.

Well Hello Today is kinda an exciting day...not!!It is so boring!! GRRRRR man if I could drive id get out of here and drive to where sun rises. It sucks cuz I got no one to talk to..the only person my age..well almost my age is like 30 minutes away or so and I think he is a busy person...Any ways it sucks real bad!!!Well my taking a break from guys suck!! because I have a crush on someone!! I dont know who (Yeah I know weird) but I just feel this special feeling but maybe ill know when Im with that guy or something. I talked with Abel yesterday but lol I just wanted to hang up with him! lol he bothered me a lot and well I am still pissed off but lets change the subject..lol I got my picture and I posted it on my Yahoo profile and all the guys are saying "DAMN YOUR HOT!!" ha ha ha but I still think im fat....im obsessed im sorry Girls these days have to perfect or else guys will just throw you away....its happened to me before. Anyways ill cut this short cuz I dont feel like writing today..oh and um on 4th of July im hoping that georges family have a reunion or cookout so that I can see jonathan well I have to go Bye

Sincerely girl who guys think im hot..

Sarahi MOlina

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design