Why did it have to end?
May 02, 2004 - 2:59 PM

Wow April is over and May has started. May. Wow. A year ago I was in texas being miserable/happy/depressed. Lol. In only a few weeks ill have a year of being here in California. Time flies fast.

I saw Jonathan yesterday 2 times. I was so happy yesterday! It was one of the best days/nights ever. Seriously. We went to this one restaurant and he sat infront of me and yeah. It was fun very fun! Then we left which was pretty sad cuz I wanted to stay with him but yeah we had to leave.

Later on in the day we went to the park and I wanted to go home cuz I wanted to sleep and just rot my life away and just remember what happened in the morning. When We went back to Georges house Jonathans Grandpa was there and I asked him if Jonathan was at his house and well he called him and told him to come over and yeah.

Then like around 8:00pm 8:30pm Jonathan arrived and omg. WHAT A SEXY GUY. Lol. Yeah we had a pretty good time. He left like around 10:30pm. I got sad. I didnt want him to leave..

Gosh I miss him so much! We stayed up talking and stuff it was fun � Why did it have to end? I didnt want it to end.

Today I dont know if were going to go out or sumthing. I hope we do because I wanna see my baby so bad! I miss him.

April showers bring May flowers. lol yeah. May...

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design