Back to the old days
July 02, 2004 - 2:41 PM

Well my mom has called the aol service and they are going to cancel our account on the 10th of August. That sucks. No more internet for me.

Well I got my report card today and guess what!? I passed to the 12th grade with 170 credits. I also passed my Chemistry final because I had an F and I passed the class with a D. Im so glad! The only class I failed was Algebra 2 but next year ill pass it. I just have to pass it and I will.

Well my birthday is in 4 weeks im so excited cuz its also me and Jonathans 1 year anniversary wow I cant wait!

Well Jonathan got his cell phone disconnected so now we dont talk really late at nite. We dont talk that much no more =[ which makes me sad because I want to talk to him. Thats why when we hang up im like 'Oh ok luv you! Bye!' cuz I dont want him to hear my sadness in my voice. I miss him so much! Now were back like the old times when wed talk only up to 10:00pm. But hey atleast we talk...I couldnt sleep last nite cuz I was thinking about him a lot. I did go to sleep at 11:30pm though only because I imagined him sleeping by that time. Lol.

J'adore Jonathan!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design