I have moved =]
August 03, 2004 - 6:52 PM

Sorry for not really updating but D-Land hasnt really been letting me post...ive been writing more on Livejournal so yeah. I made it friends only yesterday so thats why im not posting the address. Well maybe ill post it so that incase anyof you want to read it you can just add me. Livejournal.com/users/sarahilicious so yeah.

Well I havent really talked to Jonathan lately because he moved. I get sad from time to time because I cant really talk to him like we used to talk a lot. I miss him so much but I cant really do anything. He did tell me that this weekend he could celebrate my birthday with his sisters. I asked my mom but she said 'No' since I told her that he no longer lived there.

I am watching Teen Titans. I love that cartoon its so cool! Im going to buy the dvd when it comes out in September of this year. YAY! Too bad Terra dies.. oops gave it away... sorry...bad me..

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design