Long time no write
September 07, 2004 - 11:31 PM

Long time no write! Sorry..Well ive been in livejournal so yeah. I will still write in this one but no that often. Ill use this when I cant write in Lj or whatevers.

Well right now me and Jonathan are in a break...We have been since August 13th so yeah..the reason? I said I wanted one because I needed to think stuff out..basically the truth...and also because I wanted to be single once more be able to feel free to have a crush on sum guy without feeling guilty.

I guess its cuz im not ready for something very serious? I dont know but I still need to think about it.

Well Thursday is the first day of school and I am a senior. Its so scary because time flies so freaking fast! Im scared because before you know it ill be graduating and then ill be off getting married and having kids! AAHH!

Well I write fanfics in fanfic.net and my username there is StarryRavenFire so yeah look for my stories if anyof you are interested. I love Teen Titans (^.^) So yeah..

Well I better be going because my mom is going to be home any minute now so TTYLS!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design