Im a good bad girl
March 21, 2004 - 12:13 PM

Yay im back! This time imma be a good girl. Not a bad one. Being bad sucks cuz well you DIE of boredom and torture cuz well you dont talk to anyone..well maybe at school but I wanted to talk to Jonathan so bad. Well it all started cuz im a bad daughter. I guess my mom got tired of me and she just blew up (I was really fucked up im so mad at myself for that) I dont really want to tell anything cuz well I dont think anyone cares..I did think of a lot of horrible stuff through that horrible time and well now I regret a lot of the stuff ive done but I cant change it cuz well thats the past but that past will be wif me forever (words by my mother)

You want to know what song I listened to, to help me wif my "pain" I listened to Numb by Linkin Park, The Way by Clay Aiken and One Call Away by Chingy and wanna know sumfin really stupid?..I cried when I listened to Love Song and to the White Flag by Dido I am such a very pathetic person..lol.. I was a very emotional person (foreals I was) but arent you glad its kinda over? Dunno...

Stuff at school is the same. BORING. I hate Mr. Cordero. I really do. I dont want him to be my teacher.

I have to get my grades up cuz well George and my mom said that if for my next report card I get GOOD grades theyre going to give me a cell phone! I got so happy when I heard that. IM GOING TO GET MY GRADES UP!!!! I HAVE TO AND I WILL!!!

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design