Last Day of Finals
January 30, 2004 - 6:59 PM

Listening to: Eminem-Hailies Song

LAST DAY OF FINALS WAS TODAY!!! Im sooooo happy! But at the same time im kinda dissappointed because well I think I failed my Chemistry Test today...I have an A in Gym and Had to run 100 Meter Dash I fink...I ran it in 20.2 seconds..lol Im soooo slow! But its ok cuz yeah..My mom is getting ready cuz shes going to Pechanga wif my grandma and there going to stay there all night....which means PARTY FOR ME!! lol whatever..I just hope Dezzy dont come home..I wish I had a phone card so that I could call Luis My cousin and we could talk all night about stupid stuff and just laugh ya now? I miss my cousins!!! I wanna see them and just mess around and act stupid lol I havent acted REALLY stupid or laughed SO FUCKING hard since I left Brownsville...I mean I have laughed hard here cuz a lot of stuff are funny but like wif my cousins it was sooo funny cuz yeah there guys! lol and there funny guys when it was Luis (My cousin), Yuri (My cousin) and Edgar (luises best friend) and me omg we were like sooooo stupid yeah I MISS THOSE DAYS!!! I WANNA GO TO TEXAS FOR SPRING BREAK!!! I WANNA HANG WIF EM!! I WANNA PLAY FOOTBALL WIF EM!!! I WANNA PLAY XBOX WIF THEM!! I WANNA PLAY BASKETBALL WIF EM!! lol Aww so many memories! Anyways I dont have school on Monday and on tuesday its a short day...Im looking at the television and the news are on Its snowing in Mexico..lol Yeah SNOW!~!~!...I love snow its soo prettyful, beautiful and soft but when it melts its like so fucking cold but yeah..Anyways imma leave so that I can plan what im going to do the rest of the night ok?? Bye

*AcidicSnowFlower*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design