Finished the Book
January 18, 2004 - 1:18 PM

Listening to: Lil Kim-The Jump Off

Dear Diary,

Well I finished the book 2 days ago and well it was a sad ending. Hannah gave up her baby to adoption and Milo well his senior year got ruined cuz well she filed charges and stuff and she went back to school normal and everyone welcome her back and Milos brother (Roman) he really likes Hannah and he wants to be with her but cant cuz hes the brother of a jackass but hes happy that shes going to be sitting infront of him for the rest of the year so yeah. Hannah gets out of the hospital and stuff but its sad cuz she dont get to keep her baby and its sad cuz Roman cant show her his love for her He wants to marry her but he says that he doesnt have any rights...I got sad and I cried foreals! it was a good book. Anywas I didnt see anyone yesterdasy and I didnt talk with no one I died in boredom...I swear I dont want to go no more I dont like going over there theres nothing to do I just want to stay home or just go out wif my friends but NOOOOOOOO! my mom says I have to go...grrr So again I wont see or talk to anyone! You know after I read the book I wished that I were Hannah..Weird huh? I wished that I could of gotten pregnant and then stuff but yeah...cept I wouldnt of traded my baby, I would of kept it and I would of made my life wif my baby..and if there would of been a jerky guy like Milo id say fuck him! lol but yeah Dunno why I thought of that..but I hope that it never happens omg if that would ever happen to me omg id kill the guy I WOULD RIP HIS BALLS OUT AND ID SAY NOW SEE IF YOU CAN FUCK ME WIF OUT A DICK BITCH!!! sorry...anyways I think I already said that were going to Orange again today too look at sumfin..grr I DONT WANT TO GO!!!! but I have to..*tear* well tomorrow no school and I bet everyone is going to have fun tomorrow...not me im probably going to go to orange again FUCK THAT!!! well imma go ok? Write in you tomorrow Bye

Shalay *wink*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design