An Entry Again!
December 16, 2003 - 4:38 PM

Dear Diary,

Hola como estas? yo estoy muy bien. Yo estoy muy triste...aveces pero si. Extra�o mucho a mi amor y cada dia que pasa lo extra�o mas y mas..NO ME E MUERTO!! lol IM NOT DEAD YALL I just wrote that cuz I was down and shit Ive been down a lot lately and I didnt feel like writing cept for those words..Yeah sorry but These days im grouchy stuff is happening to me. NO ONE KNOWS THEM AND NO ONE WILL EVER KNOW THEM! Ay i cant belive this fucking shit erased all that I had created!!! FUCKEN BROKEN SHIT GO FUCK YOUR DOG IN ITS FUCKEN ASSHOLE AND THEN I HOPE YOU ROT IN THE BOTTOM OF A FUCKEN DARK HOLE THAT LOOKS LIKE YOUR BITCH!!!! <~~that didnt make sense but I have to get stuff out...Well imma write it again for the last fucken time..today during 6th Elmo and Jonathan were playing basketball with their football guys and I was playing volleyball and the ball hit my waist and my hand was on my waist and the ball first hit my fingers and bent them backwards and it fucken hurted and then the fucken jerks all laughed cept Elmo! He was the only one that came up to me and is like all serious and asking me "sarah are you ok? Sarah Sarah are you ok?" and I just turned and im all serious I said "Yeah im fine" and he was like all concerned..Then my friends are like Aww thats nice that he got concerned...MY FINGERS HURTED REALLY REALLY BAD..*tear* I admit I am a whinny ass person But who cares..I looooove so many freaking songs I want to download them all but I just cant lol. You know what ive been told...ive been told that when im mad or upset I start to talk fast and people dont wanna be there when I get mad cuz I dont know but thats what im told...Im like Oooook riiiiiiiight I think im a weak person lol Sometimes but when it comes to sumfin I truly like believe in or I want to defend then ya you wouldnt want to be my enemy...I curse a lot..lol Yep I guess I think. No one knows the real me not even my mom...actually im lying the only person that knows how pissed i can get is Sandra...That bitch omg I blew up with her but I wasnt even pissed I was just beginning. I told her a lot of cusswords and I defended myself and I didnt even cry! SHE DID HA HA BITCH!! lol Yep shes all crying and stuff I was all mad cuz well I was deffending sumfin MY FATHER!!! and MY FAMILY but NO ONE TALKS SHIT ABOUT MY DADDY!!! WHOEVER DOES PAYS THE CONSEQUENCES..ACTUALLY NO only if your like not scary to me lol...I just get pissed but somtimes i dont..like when Jonathan tells me that my dad is hurting me I dont get mad he like opens my eyes..and stuff...I gtg cuz im not supposed to be online! I MISS JONATHAN SO MUCH!!!!!! I REALLY REALLY MISS YOU BABY!!!! 4REALS!!!I WUV YOU!!!...*kiss kiss*

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design