Depressed *tear*
December 12, 2003 - 5:54 PM

Dear Diary,

They cancelled Snow Bowl cuz the stupid Seniors attacked us Juniors yesterdasy during practice and the Seniors almost ran over some girl and almost choked a guy to death so thats why it got cancelled. FUCKEN SENIORS ITS ALL YOUR FAULT! IF YOU WERENT SO FUCKING SORE LOSERS THEN THIS WOULD OF NEVER HAPPENED. IF YOUR A SENIOR AT EAGLE ROCK HIGH IN CALIFORNIA THEN KISS MY ASS!! JUNIORS RULE AND SENIORS SUCK GO CLASS OF 05 CLASS OF 04 SUCKS A MONKEY DICK!! lol im so stupid anyways..I wanted to see snow bowl thats why im pissed man! I wantd to see it! Well I dont feel good today I feel like shit everything is turning out bad! I hate my life its so boring and its so stupid the only good thing in it is Jonathan but he has better things to do Im so happy that he has a life. Im going to start to cry YES IM A FUCKEN CRY BABY BUT I DONT GIVE A FUCKEN SHIT! yeah Im just going to sleep and hope its monday already cuz well durin the weekend I wont do nothing cuz my mom is going to work....I HATE IT MAN I CANT DO ANYTHING AHHHHH! FOREALS MAN I WISH I COULD DRIVE AND HAVE MONEY I WISH I COULD HAVE MY MOMS FUCKEN TRUST SO THAT I COULD GO OUT WHEREEVER I WANTED!! WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY!!! IM A FUCKEN PRISONER AND im closing myself slowly..like I dont know if people have noticed but each day that goes by I become sadder and sadder...some people dont know cuz I dont show it *I act happy so that they dont worry about me* but really im so fucking depressed! Im going to die of depression foreals....did you know that people do die of that Yep. FATE FELT SHORT THIS TIME YOUR SMILE FADES IN THE SUMMER PLACE YOU HAND IN MINE ILL LEAVE WHEN I WANNA such a pretty song yep *cries* Gently darkness starts to close in...yep. Well I guess im just going to get offline cuz none of my friends are on...Jonathans s/n is on but hes away and well Caroline told me that he told her to tell me that he wont call me today so its cool so im just going to log off and just go to sleep and pray that its monday.well im going to go cuz im bored and im just going to go and be more depressed than I am...heres a song for you...*DONT COUNT ON ME TO LET YOU KNOW WHEN DONT COUNT ON ME ILL DO IT AGAIN DONT COUNT ON ME WHATS THE POINT IM MISSING DONT COUNT ON ME CUZ IM NOT CHRISTIAN!!!* <~~ Fat Lip by Sum 41 Good song...Sum 41 is good...Heres some other depressing songs for me....*THIS WORLD IS COLD BUT YOU DONT YOU DONT HAVE TO GO YOUR FEELING SAD YOUR FEELING LONELY AND NO ONE SEEMS TO CARE YOUR MOTHERS GONE AND YOUR FATHER HITS YOU THIS PAIN YOU CANNOT BARE BUT WE ALL BLEED THE SAME WAY AS YOU DO WE ALL HAVE THE SAME THINGS TO GO THROUGH HOLD ON IF YOU FEEL LIKE LETTING GO HOLD IT GETS BETTER THAN YOU KNOW* Right now thats how I feel! I feel sad and no one cares and im feeling lonely and depressed aah! *tears* im so LONELY!! I hate it! Im so fucking in a bad shape and no one knows it...its kinda good cuz well people dont worry over you and people only see you happy so thats good. Even if people did know how I really felt I bet they wouldn even care cuz they have their own shit to do yeah im just a bother in life Im not wanted yeah im not wanted my father dont want me in tx my mom only yells at me and my life is so boring the only thing that really gets a smile out of me is Jonathan he is my everything I dont want him to worry over me thats why I tell him im happy and stuff so that he dont worry over me I LOVE YOU JONATHAN! *tear* Heres another pretty song *IM TIRED OF BEING WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE FEELING SO FAITHLESS LOST UNDER THE SURFACE DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR EXPECTING OF ME PUT UNDER THE PRESSURE OF WALKING IN YOUR SHOES.. EVERY STEP THAT I TAKE IS ANOTHER MISTAKE TO YOU..IVE BECOME SO NUMB I CANT FEEL YOU THERE BECOME SO TIRED SO MUCH MORE AWARE IM BECOMING THIS ALL I WANT TO DO IS BE MORE LIKE ME AND BE LESS LIKE YOU!! AND I KNOW I MAY END UP FAILING TOO BUT I KNOW YOU WERE JUST LIKE WITH SOMEONE DISSAPPOINTED IN YOU IVE BECOME SO NUMB I CANT FEEL YOU THERE!!! IM TIRED OF BEING WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE!!!!* Such a pretty song huh?? Yeah it helps me out cuz it shows my mood...yep well imma go ok?? Write in you tomorrow

A depressed Girl,

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design