Going to the movies
June 28, 2003 - 7:52 a.m.

WEll hey Diary! Sorry for not being able to write in you but yesterday I went to the park and I did 6 walks around a huge park it was tiring!! man Oh man im kinda disappointed cuz today actually yesterday I was supposed to call Jonathan to tell him at what time I was supposed to go to the movies with him but I was at my uncles house and I was shy about using the phone...anyways my mom said that I could go but its 7:54 and she still hasnt woken up man im kinda worried that im not going to be able to go or something..to tell you the truth I dont know my feelings for him im gonna take a break from crushes right now lol going to concentrate on my studys lol WHATEVER SARAHI GUYS IS ALL YOU THINK ABOUT lol im sorry but its better than being a lezzy lol anyways I talked with abel yesterday and I just wanted to hang up lol I dont know why but I kinda have a grudge against him...he did call me fat once cuz I was talking to this other guy and then im like why did you call me fat and he is like cuz i got mad lol im like hello if i where a weakminded girl then i would of gone on a diet that may have ended my life or may of turned to bulimia..And hes like whatever..cuz I AM FAT!!! but after yesterday I kinda feel good cuz I sweated a lot lol Sweated its not even a word..I think..Damn I feel so weak lol thats cuz...um...im not eating that much........Oh ok diary I wanna loose weight im FAT!!! and well I want guys to notice me I WANNA BE PRETTY!!!! really pretty...well today im going really "Pretty" but im probably going as a bear cuz im fat...damn my lips hurt...anyways ill try to let you go cuz Im gonna see if I call Jonathan to tell him at what time im going to get there that is IF I CAN GET MY MOM TO WAKE UP lol damn my eyes burn....and I am kinda tired but the excitement of finally going out someplace!! WOW!!!lol im sorry I get all excited cuz im finally going to go somewhere with a person MY AGE!! not people in there late 40s'...I think lol I told mary about him and she says that she is giong to send him emails telling him that I like him!! OMG thats why I dont like to tell her about my personal stuff..but its ok just as long as she dont mention my name...damn my stomach hurts....cuz i havent eaten but thats my problem..well diary I have to go cuz I need to get "BEAUTIFIED" lol I have to go take a shower call the peep get dressed get ready and brush my hair...well ill write more later or tomorrow and ill tell you about it when I get back ok?? well have a nice day diary.

Sincerely fatso trying to loose weight,

Sarahi Molia

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design