"My easter sucked monkey balls..."
April 12, 2004 - 6:17 PM

So spring break ended on Sunday. Yesterday. School started today again...kinda boring but kinda fun too. I kinda kicked it with Karem and Gloria today. Mostly because they said something that kinda kinda hit me. Cuz they were all laughing and looking at me and talking about my boobs a lot that I asked them what was wrong with them. They told me that it was cuz I hardly kicked it with them now and cuz they really didnt see me. When they said that they kinda looked at me and I kinda felt mad. I mean I can hang out with the people I want right? So I just decided to go with them for the rest of the Lunch period. While hanging with them we decided to call Jonathan and well I did. That was fun! lol But I kinda felt bad cuz of what they said. I mean its not like im not talking to them. I am talking to them its just that im kinda close to Carlin too.

Well my easter sucked monkey balls (lol) We went to a Vigil on Saturday night in Church. From 10:00pm to 4:00 am. It was tiring. So when that was done it was around 4:30am and I wanted to go home cuz I was tired. REALLY TIRED. But George and my mom and sum other people wanted to go to Denny's to eat breakfast..So when we finish I think were going home but guess what the grown-ups decide, they decide that were going to sleep for a few minutes at Georges house. I was mad so I decided to stay in the car. Everyone was like mad at me so there like "We dont care if you stay in the car." So they all left and I stayed pissed in the car. I didnt want to go to sleep but I was really tired so I just layed myself in the back of Georges Highlander and slept from 6:00am to 12:00pm lol yeah. Then I took a shower and changed and we left to this one beach thing. I took a picture and I came out good � My friends say I should give it to Jonathan..I dont know maybe I will..

I like those Revlon commercials the ones with Eva Mendez, Julianne Moore, Halle Berry and sum other girls. I think its a pretty commercial. Right now im watching I want a famous face its the girl that wants to look like Pamela Anderson. I think its stupid to go and get fake stuff to look like someone and like ruin your body..I would never get anything fake. I mean my boobs are already big..I think..well yeah cuz everyone tells me that when I talk to people I poke them in the eyes..lol

Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design