Strolling down memory lane
February 23, 2004 - 4:44 PM

Listening to: Nickelback-Someday

I guess remembering stuff about when you were little is funny. Today when I got home from school I sat down and while I was eating my sisters were watching these Recess and well the kids were playing out in the rain and then like one of the kids in the cartoon asks "Is it nice to play in the rain?" and well I said out loud "Ive played outside when its raining..Even when its been snowing.." then im all asking Marina "Do you remember when we lived in Brush and it was snowing wed play like we were in Alaska and id pull you in a lil wagon in the snow?" and then my sister is like "Oh yeah! I do that was fun huh?" and im like "Yeah!" and then we just started remembering stuff. I told my sister "We were so retarted" and we just laughed. We had a bunk bed and I slept on the bottom bed and Marina on top and id put a blanket up so that it made a *wall* and you wouldnt see inside my bed and id say that was my house and my sister would start to cry cuz Id say that it was raining and she was getting wet cuz she didnt have a roof (lol) it was so funny. We just cracked up...then my sister is like "Sarahi you were little in Brush and you were so happy..why did you change?" and I just stared at her and in my head im all saying "I guess people change when their whole life changes and they have to leave one of their parents" and I answered her "I got my period!" and we laughed and then Im like "Marina remember our daddy would be sitting down on his recliner wif the control and my mom would be in the kitchen?" and my sister is like "Yeah I do, hed always cover himself wif you blanket" and then im like "Dont you wish to go back in time to those times?" and she said "Yeah I would it would be great" and we both got quiet and then we talked more about stuff and then she left to my grandmas house. Wow a lot of stuff have happened and that question that she asked me about Why did I change? I was like wow I guess everone in my family notices that im not the same Sarahi as I used to be but o well..theyve changed too(lol) Well imma go cuz I gots homework to do...Chemistry, Start on my French Project, Start on Us History Unit (I got a fail=166 points..*tear* so Imma start today to get a good grade)and thats it! Write in you later

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design