Nightmares
January 31, 2004 - 12:29 PM

Listening to: Linkin Park-From the Inside

I just finished talking wif Mary on the phone. IM SO HAPPY CUZ I TALKED WIF HER!! I hadnt talked wif her for a long ass time I mean LONG ASS TIME and yeah she updated me on her stuff and I did too and we said how much we missed each other and how our love life were going and about cute guys and she told me that my cousin Luis got cuter for her lol THEY SHOULD HOOK UP! but shes wif JP so yeah..I miss her so much! then she said that She wanted me to go for Spring Break that we would have a blast and I told her that MAYBE *MAYBE!* I might go to tx....I HOPE I GO!!! I WANNA GO SOOOO BAD I MEAN BAD!!! Just to hang out wif my friends ya know? yeah although I am going to miss peeps here but like I miss the other ones too I havent seen them for 8 months and its been like forever to me! My dad called me today too and yeah we talked and stuff it was good I liked it. Well yesterdasy (last night) I talked wif Jonathan but he had to get off like around 10:30 it was sad aww I didnt want him to go lol but yeah then like I went to sleep like around 11:00 and I woke up again around 3:00 cuz I had this very horrible dream! LIke we were talking on the phone and like Jonathan got quiet and I was like "Jonathan you there?" and he wouldnt answer then the lights of my house shut off and these aliens started coming in my house and then like they showed me a picture of Jonathan dead on his bed I started to scream and then they covered my mouth and I started to cry and then yeah I woke up and when I woke up I was sweating and like my heart was skipping really really fast! It wanted to pop out of my chest and my back was soaking wet cuz I had been sweating and yeah so I decided to call him and see if he was ok yeah then I felt bad cuz I woke him up but like I wanted to tell him that I loved him and yeah then we hung up and I couldnt get back to sleep cuz I was really scared and I just kept hearing stuff outside the house and yeah I was like "OMG THERE HERE OMG" then like sleep started getting over me and everytime id close my eyes I would wake up cuz the dream would like replay in my head so I just stayed staring at the ceiling then my mom came home like around 4:00 and I gave her the phone and after that I remember that I went to sleep and I didnt wake up till like around 6:00 cuz I felt someone grab my arm and yeah I called my mom and shes like "sarahi estas loca vete a dormir" I COULDNT GO BACK TO SLEEP!!! I just stayed awake..and then I went to sleep and I woke up again around 10:00 and my eyes were burning! cuz yeah I didnt get a good sleep last night..Now im scared to go back to sleep tonight lol I DONT WANT TO SLEEP! and yeah today is Doritas (my cousins) birthday party and there going to dance and stuff but I dont feel like dancing..I wanna stay home I dont feel good my head hurts and my stomach burns and I have a lil fever I think im going to stay here at home today..Well imma leave cuz I have to clean up a bit the house Take care write in you later

Bye

Shalay

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design