Shower Dance
January 17, 2004 - 3:33 PM

Listening to: 102.7 Kiis Fm

Dear Diary,

Well I wont be able to right for long cuz im online without anyones permission lol yeah im a BAD GIRL lol anyways Were going to Orange today again...Im guessing that I wont see Jonathan again today or talk to him cuz well my moms celly phone is disconnected grr...Imma be sad! yeah..I danced in the shower today! lol we have this mirror inside the shower its like weird I dont know why its there...*thinks* lol anyways so I brought the boombox in and well I just started dancing and singing..crazy! lol and I slipped! hahaha but I just hit my elbow and soap fell on my face and stung my eyes and I cried but no one listened to me cuz I had the music on real high...anyways I like that new Britney Spears Toxic song its on right now *Dances around* hahaha anyways dezzy came back from Nevada today...Blah! *sticks tongue out* I dont like her!! Well imma leave cuz my stupid sister is here and shes like so annoying!!! SHE GOT ME INTO TROUBLE TODAY!!! GRRR I WISH I COULD SMACK HER!!! so yeah write in you later! Ill tell you tomorrow about the book ok?? Bye!

Sexy Shalay *smooch!*

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design